SHARE

The seventh round of the nine-round 2020 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship will kick off on Saturday, September 26, at the WW Ranch National in Jacksonville, Florida.

Action kicks off with live qualifying beginning at 10:10 a.m. ET/7:10 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. The first gate drops of the day (the first 250 Class moto) will be broadcast live on MAVTV and NBC Sports Gold starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

 

WW Ranch Race Schedule 

  • 250 Moto 1 Today – 7:00 PM GMT+2
  • 450 Moto 1 Today – 8:00 PM GMT+2
  • 250 Moto 2 Today – 9:00 PM GMT+2
  • 450 Moto 2 Today – 10:00 PM GMT+2

450 Qualifying

250 Qualifying

SHARE