Round 8th of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, Februry 22, in TX – AT&T Stadium

Triple Crown format breakdown:
The top 18 from the overall fastest qualifying times during the day will advance straight to the main event. There will then be an LCQ that add four more riders for a total of 22 racers in the main event. During the night show, there won’t be any heat races or LCQ’s but each class will have three main events. The 250SX class will compete in three 10-minute main events, while the 450SX class will compete in three 12-minute main events. An Olympic-style scoring method will be used to determine an overall winner in each class from all three main events where the lowest combined score at the end will be awarded the overall win.

Watch free live stream of Heat Races and Main Events on the link !!

450SX Point Standings

1Eli Tomac155
2Ken Roczen151
3Cooper Webb144
4Justin Barcia135
5Adam Cianciarulo127

250SX East Point Standing

1Shane Mcelrath26
2Chase Sexton23
3Jeremy Martin21
4Garrett Marchbanks19
5Jordon Smith18