SHARE

Round four of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, January 24, in Glendale, Arizona.

Action kicks off with qualifying live from State Farm Stadium beginning at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry next-day coverage of round four beginning at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Sunday. NBC Sports Gold will carry live coverage beginning at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST.

Triple Crown format breakdown:
The top 18 from the overall fastest qualifying times during the day will advance straight to the main event. There will then be an LCQ that add four more riders for a total of 22 racers in the main event. During the night show, there won’t be any heat races or LCQ’s but each class will have three main events. The 250SX class will compete in three 10-minute main events, while the 450SX class will compete in three 12-minute main events. An Olympic-style scoring method will be used to determine an overall winner in each class from all three main events where the lowest combined score at the end will be awarded the overall win.

Click Start Watching !!

Don’t complain about the music and don’t complain about the youtube … Enjoy for free the coverage !!

Here is the Schedule

NIGHT SHOW RACING
6:30 pm – 7:11 pm Opening Ceremonies

7:16 pm – 7:28 pm 250SX Main Event #1 – 10 Minutes/Plus 1 lap – 22 riders
7:39 pm – 7:53 pm 450SX Main Event #1 – 12 Minutes/Plus 1 lap – 22 riders

7:59 pm – 8:05 pm KTM Junior Racing Main Event – 3 laps – 15 riders
8:05 pm – 8:15 pm Track Maintenance

8:15 pm – 8:27 pm 250SX Main Event #2 – 10 Minutes/Plus 1 lap – 22 riders
8:33 pm – 8:47 pm 450SX Main Event #2 – 12 Minutes/Plus 1 lap – 22 riders

9:09 pm – 9:21 pm 250SX Main Event #3 – 10 Minutes/Plus 1 lap – 22 Riders
9:36 pm – 9:50 pm 450SX Main Event #3 – 12 Minutes/Plus 1 lap – 22 Riders

SHARE