Paris Supercross has a long and rich history and after two frustrating years due to the pandemic the show is back in town with many of the best Supercross riders in the world including Eli Tomac and Cooper Webb, the last two US champions! But it will not be a two-horse race as they will face strong opposition from Ken Roczen and Marvin Musquin, each of whom have also confirmed their presence in Paris on November 13th and 14th.

As in the previous 38 events since the very first edition in 1984 the Paris Supercross has attracted the same overwhelming public interest; the Saturday evening show has already been ‘sold out’ for several weeks even though the Paris La Defense Arena is one of the largest indoor stadiums in the French capital. French and European fans clearly don’t want to miss this year’s event; only in Paris can you see such a great event with such a strong line-up.



#2 Cooper WEBB (USA – KTM Red Bull Factory)
#3 Eli TOMAC (USA – Yamaha Star Racing Monster Energy)
#6 Thomas RAMETTE (F – Yamaha GSM Dafy Michelin)
#10 Justin BRAYTON (USA – Honda Genuine)
#20 Grégory ARANDA (F – KTM Tech 32)
#21 Julien ROUSSALY (F – Yamaha)
#25 Marvin MUSQUIN (F – KTM Red Bull Factory)
#57 Kevin MORANZ (USA – KTM VHR)
#85 Cédric SOUBEYRAS (F – MM85 CBO Honda)
#87 Alex RAY (USA – Honda FR 25 Suttel)
#94 Ken ROCZEN (GER-Honda Genuine)
#137 Adrien ESCOFFIER (F – Husqvarna CRC)
#141 Maxime DESPREY (F – Yamaha GSM Dafy Michelin)
#747 Hugo BASAULA (Port – KTM)
#848 Joan CROS (SP – Seakings Kawasaki Euromoto85)
#945 Anthony BOURDON (F – Yamaha GSM Dafy Michelin)


#14 Arnaud AUBIN (F – Husqvarna OB1 Milwaukee)
#22 Mickaël LAMARQUE (F – Honda)
#72 Lucas IMBERT (F – Yamaha)
#170 Yannis IRSUTI (F – Kawasaki)
#221 Kevin BALLANGER (F – Yamaha)
#259 Julien LEBEAU (F – KTM)
#324 Maxime CHARLIER (F – KTM Tech 32)
#411 Nicolas DERCOURT (F-Gas-Gas CLT)
#773 Thomas DO (F – Honda SR Motoblouz Ship to Cycle)
#831 Brice MAYLIN (F – 737 Performance Gas-Gas Oxmoto)
#965 Hugo MANZATO (F – Husqvarna)


#12 Justin STARLING (USA – 737 Performance Gas-Gas Oxmoto)
#66 Chris BLOSE (USA – Bud Racing 9mm Kawasaki)
#67 Cullin PARK (USA – Honda SR Motoblouz Ship to Cycle)
#102 Matt MOSS (AUS – Bud Racing 9mm Kawasaki)
#319 Quentin PRUGNIERES (F – Bud Racing 9mm Kawasaki)
#335 Enzo POLIAS (F – Husqvarna OB1 Milwaukee)


David RINALDO (France)
Julien VANSTIPPEN (Belgique – Monster Energy)
Edgar TORRONTERAS (Espagne)
Mat REBAUD (Suisse – Red Bull)
Nicolas TEXIER (France)

DirtbikeLover will provide free live coverage of the event November 12 and November 13