--Advertisements--

The 2022 Pro Motocross season is finally upon us, but first we have to dive into the pre-season madness and figure out what to expect at the first round of the 2022 season. After an exhilarating 2022 Supercross season, we can’t wait to see new faces—young and old, with the return of many riders that were taken out during the 2022 Supercross season. The countdown to the start of the 50th Anniversary of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, is nearing its completion and what lies ahead is one of the most anticipated seasons in the series’ storied history. Southern California’s Fox Raceway will serve as the site of the opening round of this landmark summer campaign, as the Honda Fox Raceway I National, presented by Fox Racing.

Jason Weigandt, the voice of American motocross, will anchor the broadcast team as host and lead commentator. He’ll be joined in the television booth by a pair of Pro Motocross All-Stars, as Rick Johnson and Jeremy McGrath team up to fill the analyst role. A pair of Southern California natives, Johnson and McGrath are two of the sport’s most decorated and influential figures, with a combined six AMA National Motocross Championships

--Advertisements--

Saturday, May 28
250 Moto 1 | 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET | LIVE
450 Moto 1 | 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET | LIVE
250 Moto 2 | 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET | LIVE
450 Moto 2 | 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET | LIVE

Fox Raceway National Live stream LIVE DOWN BELLOW !!

--Advertisements--