The High Point Motocross might go down as an
instant classic. DIfferent winners in every moto, close racing from the front of the pack to the back, and ideal conditions made for a great round in the 2022 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.

We grabbed time with Eli Tomac, Chase Sexton, Jason Anderson, Ryan Dungey, Ken Roczen, Joey Savatgy, Brandon Hartranft, Alex Martin, and Marshal Weltin after the checkered flag and asked about their day at the Pennsylvania track.