--Advertisements--

The FIM World Supercross Championship is heading Down Under—Australia we’re coming for you!

WSX Round 02 is coming to Melbourne’s iconic Marvel Stadium with two massive nights of unmissable action where the world’s best supercross riders battle for world championship glory in the largest and most prestigious competitive action sport event ever seen in 2022.

--Advertisements--

World Supercross (WSX) is the supercharged combination of live action motorsport and entertainment, featuring live performances by Peking Duk on Friday and Bliss n Eso on Saturday, pyrotechnics, freestyle motocross shows and more. Marvel Stadium will be transformed into the ultimate dirt battlefield for two epic nights of unmissable action and intense competition racing.

10 teams and 40 of the best riders from across the globe, will do battle for over AUD$350,000 cash and international supremacy.

The 2022 FIM World Supercross Australian Grand Prix (GP) will be a supercharged sports and entertainment spectacle for all ages. Don’t miss out!

For U.S. residents, day one of the GP starts at 12:00 AM Pacific, 2:00 AM Central, and 3:00 AM Eastern. Day two of the GP also starts at 12:00 AM Pacific, 2:00 AM Central, and 3:00 AM Eastern.


Melbourne Supercross free live stream down bellow!!

--Advertisements--