--Advertisements--

The 2022 Hangtown National is Round 2 of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross season and it’s coming up this Saturday in Sacramento, California. Last weekend’s Fox Raceway National at Pala was a Honda show with Chase Sexton and Ken Roczen going one-two in the 450 class and Australian brothers Jett Lawrence and Hunter Lawrence went one-and-two in the 250 class.

Now, the second of twelve races takes the Pro Motocross circus to Northern California and DBL will be on hand to cover the action (and to go racing in the 450 class). 

--Advertisements--

Featured guests commentators include:

  • Ricky Carmichael: 10-time Pro Motocross Champion with 102 career wins
  • Broc Glover: 6-time Pro Motocross Champion with 35 career wins
  • Rick Johnson: 5-time Pro Motocross Champion with 33 career wins
  • Ryan Villopoto: 5-time Pro Motocross Champion with 31 career wins
  • James Stewart: 3-time Pro Motocross Champion with 48 career wins
  • Jeff Emig: 3-time Pro Motocross Champion with 29 career wins
  • David Bailey: 3-time Pro Motocross Champion with 18 career wins
  • Jeremy McGrath: 450cc/250cc Pro Motocross Champion with 17 career wins
  • Adam Cianciarulo: 250 Class Pro Motocross Champion with 9 career wins
  • Damon Bradshaw: 10 career Pro Motocross wins

Below is the race day schedule for the second Round of the 2022 Outdoor National series. 

7:00am – 2:00pm Rider Services / Will Call Opens
7:15am – 7:30am Riders Meeting at MX Sports Semi
7:30am – 7:45am Chapel Service at MX Sports Semi

8:00am – 8:15am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes (1 Lap Free)

8:20am – 8:35am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes (1 Lap Free)

8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes (1 Lap Free)

9:10am – 9:25am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes (1 Lap Free)

9:50am – 10:05am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes – Timed

10:15am – 10:30am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes – Timed

10:50am – 11:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes – Timed

11:15am – 11:30am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes – Timed

11:45am – 11:55am 250 Consolation Race

12:00pm – 12:10pm 450 Consolation Race

12:30pm – 1:00pm OPENING CEREMONIES

1:15pm – 1:50pm 250 Class Moto #1

2:15pm – 2:50pm 450 Class Moto #1

3:15pm – 3:50pm 250 Class Moto #2

4:15pm – 4:50pm 450 Class Moto #2

Saturday
250 Moto 1 | 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET | LIVE
450 Moto 1 | 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET | LIVE
250 Moto 2 | 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET | LIVE
450 Moto 2 | 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET | LIVE

Hangtown Full Replays

--Advertisements--